Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2018

Nutritional Blood Microscopy in Lebanon, PA

September 25, 2018 - September 28, 2018
Holiday Inn Express, 2205 E Cumberland St
Lebanon, PA 17042 United States
+ Google Map
275$

Dr. Brewer will be analyzing one drop of blood for each client at the Holiday Inn Express conference room, 2205 E Cumberland St, in Lebanon, PA. Cost is $275 with no additional charge for consultation or travel.

Find out more »

October 2018

Special Consulting Conference Call

October 2, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

A special conference call for those clients in Pennsylvania that had their blood analyzed in Lebanon, but have additional questions.

Find out more »

Ronald Schneider Wisconsin trip Cancelled due to Inclement Weather

October 12, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm UTC-6
Find out more »

December 2018

Ron Schneider Travel

December 24, 2018 - January 4, 2019

Ron will begin his trip on December 24th, staying in Las Vegas until January 4th, then on to Arizona January 5th thru 8th, returning to Montana on January 10th.

Find out more »

January 2019

Weekly Conference Call

January 9, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm UTC-6
Free

We hold a Health Informational Conference Call each Wednesday at 5:00 pm PST (8:00 pm EST). The call in number is 563-999-2090 and the PIN is 921008. Please e-mail your questions at least 24 hours prior to the call at info@enrichinggifts.com. Once you connect with the conference line and introduce yourself, please mute your phone until you need to talk.

Find out more »
+ Export Events